Khanate: Self-Titled Vinyl LP + 12"


Select your options:

Vinyl Color / Version

After being out of print for well over a decade, Khanate's s/t debut is finally available on vinyl again.

Expanded edition includes audio re-mastered by James Plotkin, the "No Joy" 12," and deluxe packaging by Stephen O'Malley.

-500 colored vinyl copies come with bonus white label 12" of live radio sessions never before available on vinyl.

Track Listing:
01. Pieces Of Quiet
02. Skin Coat
03. Torching Koroviev
04. Under Rotting Sky
05. No Joy
06. No Joy Remix
Bonus 12" (only with Deluxe Edition)
Live on WNYU 03/12/02 (full set)