ISIS: The Red Sea Vinyl LP


Select your options:

Pick vinyl color

Track Listing:

1) Charmicarmicarmicat Shines To Earth
2) The Minus Times
3) Red Sea
4) Smiles And Handshakes (1998 Cassette Demo)
5) Catalyst (1998 Cassette Demo)
6) Ochre (1998 Cassette Demo)
7) Lines Across Eyes (1998 Cassette Demo)

The 1999 “Red Sea” EP, finally on vinyl again. Also includes the four song 1998 demo. These recordings constitute the band’s darkest output - churning, bleak and unrelenting.

2018 edition has been remastered for vinyl by James Plotkin and cut by Telegraph Mastering. The packaging features a debossed LP jacket, full color insert, and new/re-worked artwork by A. Turner. Vinyl color configurations are: 100 opaque red (band edition), 300 clear, 400 black/red mix, 700 black.